Boys Varsity Football · Rams Earning MVAC Honors

The Mineral Ridge Rams football team received some honors from the Mahoning Valley Athletic Conference.   See below for the league honors:

1st Team:

Shakir Perkins (Sr)

Jalen Royal-Eiland (Sr)

Randall Miller (Sr)

Evan Erb (Sr)

Nathan Rohrman (So)

2nd Team:

Joe Rozzi (Sr)

Devon Winford (Sr)

Triston Weiss (Sr)

Honorable Mention:

Ty Tamburro (Jr)